Interested in getting involved with Palo Cedro Youth Soccer Organization?

Hi Soccer Families!!

We appreciate all your support!

IF you like playing soccer in Palo Cedro (we LOVE playing in Palo Cedro) – close to home, grass fields, great areas to sit and watch, amazing coaches, great support staff, clean out-houses…..we need your help!!

Our board is strong this year thanks to amazing new members that are awesome, BUT in December we will be losing our president, referee coordinator, coaching coordinator, and treasurer – these are all vital roles!!!  We would LOVE for you to come and watch/mentor board positions. We have a strong foundation and support, but we need great people willing to give 2-3 hours a month to the board.  

THANK YOU!!
Beth Watt, President Palo Cedro Youth Soccer Organization


Be a Parent Volunteer

We are always in need of volunteers to help with:

Volunteering is easy. A couple hours a month of your time can make a GIANT difference for the kids in our community!

Coaching Registration is now open on the Registration page.

We are always in need of Referees. If you are 12 or older and willing to learn the basics of refereeing check out the Referee page for more details!

Board meetings are held monthly from 7pm to 9pm at Goodtimes Pizza in Palo Cedro. The meetings are open to the public for anyone that would like to attend.

Board Member positions are appointed by vote. Those interested in becoming board members should plan to attend the November and December meeting to be eligible as a candidate. Voting occurs at the Annual General Meeting directly before the December meeting. Votes may be cast by each parent of currently registered PCYSO players, coaches, and assistant coaches.


A Big Thank You to Our 2022 Board Members

PresidentBeth Wattpresident@palocedrosoccer.com
Vice PresidentChristie Strublevp@palocedrosoccer.com
SecretarySheva Nickraveshsecretary@palocedrosoccer.com
TreasurerAnna Tavalerotreasurer@palocedrosoccer.com
RegistrarChristine Modesittregistrar@palocedrosoccer.com
Referee CoordinatorBeth Wattreferee@palocedrosoccer.com
Coaching CoordinatorWhitney Hathawaycoaching@palocedrosoccer.com
Field CoordinatorJacob Baldwinfields@palocedrosoccer.com
Uniform CoordinatorJessica Boyesequipment@palocedrosoccer.com
Sponsor CoordinatorMariah Francosponsors@palocedrosoccer.com
Communications/WebsiteJosh Lucaswebmaster@palocedrosoccer.com
Equipment CoordinatorRyan Cuencaequipment@palocedrosoccer.com
PublicityShelby Dunbar
FundraisingDanielle Zimmerman
Member At LargeLisa White
Member At LargeDon Watt