Volunteer

Be a Parent Volunteer

There are multiple ways that you can get involved in Palo Cedro Youth Soccer Organization. We are always in need of volunteers to help with:

  • Advertising
  • Fundraising
  • Coaching and Assistant Coaching
  • Field Setup and Maintenance

Volunteering is easy. A couple hours a month of your time can make a GIANT difference for the kids in our community!

Board meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month from 7pm to 9pm at Goodtimes Pizza in Palo Cedro. The meetings are open to the public for anyone that would like to attend.

Member positions can be appointed until Board nominations at the November meeting, so you must attend the November meeting if you are interested in serving on the board. Voting occurs at the Annual General Meeting directly before the December meeting. Votes may be cast by each parent of currently registered PCYSO players, coaches, and assistant coaches.

 

2019 Board Members

PresidentBeth Wattpresident@palocedrosoccer.com
Vice PresidentChristie Strublevp@palocedrosoccer.com
SecretaryChrystina Tenneytreasurer@palocedrosoccer.com
TreasurerAnna Tavalero
treasurer@palocedrosoccer.com
RegistrarSarah Geyerregistrar@palocedrosoccer.com
Referee CoordinatorBob Fisherreferee@palocedrosoccer.com
Coaching Coordinator
Beth Wattcoaching@palocedrosoccer.com
Field Coordinator
Jacob Baldwin
fields@palocedrosoccer.com
Uniform Coordinator
Christine Modesitt
equipment@palocedrosoccer.com
Sponsor Coordinator
Taryn Ham
sponsors@palocedrosoccer.com
Communications/Website
Mike McKinley
webmaster@palocedrosoccer.com
Equipment CoordinatorAegean Bowserequipment@palocedrosoccer.com
PublicityKeri Smith
Member At LargeDonovan Geyer
Member At LargeDon Watt

Important Dates

Stay tuned

Recent Posts

FacebookEmail